Manning, record-breaking RB lead All-Pro team

Thursday, January 14, 2010 - 12:11pm

Chris Johnson from the Tennessee Titans was the only unanimous
choice for the squad, announced Thursday. He's joined in the
backfield by Colts quarterback Peyton Manning, who won an
unprecedented fourth Most Valuable Player Award last week, when
only quarterbacks received votes.